Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi!

It has been a while since I have updated my blog now. The last days I have been very busy blocking out an animation sequence I’m working on (I will show it to you later). I have also been looking through all the photos I took from the vacation in the Philippines and have been editing them and uploaded them on DeviantArt. Please check out my DeaviArt profile!

I have a picture of a cute puppy. Which is collecting a lot of favorites at the moment!

A cute puppy from the Philippines. Click on the image to visit my DeviantArt.

I have also been looking at the pictures I took of the old lady I took pictures of for my assignment. And found some more pictures I really like.

The hat maker. Click on the image to visit my DeviantArt profile.

The hat maker. Click on the image to visit my DeviantArt profile.

The hat maker, and the creepy man in the background. Click on the image to visit my DeviantArt profile.

The old lady is smiling. Click on the image to visit my DeviantArt profile.

I’m thinking that I might change some of the photos for the final exam, if they are better than the original photos.

I also found a picture of an old lady I met. She was really cute.

Cute old lady laughing! Click on the image to visit my DeviantArt profile.

Stay tuned!

– Maria

