Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there!

This week the weather is just lovely, and the summer has arrived! I hope it will stay like this for a long time! I love summer! It is the best time of the year if you ask me!

Yesterday i spent the day outside on Koigen relaxing with my friend Karin and a bunch of other people. We were barbecuing! It was really nice!

Some of the guys checked out the temperature in the water. If you think it is hot enough in the water, maybe this picture will give you second thoughts. Well, I think I will wait at least some a couple of weeks.

Everytime it is nice and warm outside I always wish I had a boat!

It was really nice to take off the sandals and walk barefoot in the sand on the beach. I must say that I am very lucky to live that close to a beach. Only 5 min walk from my flat! And that is in Norway!

Karin and Sigrid was one of the brave people to take a swim in the cold water. BRRRRR!

The only downside with this weather is that you do not want do stay inside and work.

– Maria

