Tags

, , , , , ,

I have been looking through my favourites on devianArt and collected some photographies that inspires me. I really wish I could capture something like these images, and I hope that someday in the future I will become as talented.

If you wish to view the image, you can click on the image to go to the original image on deviantArt. Also, click on the link to view more of my favourites on devianArt.

The Empyrean #005: The Empress by DmajicPhotography
as usual, I am alone by ateist-kleranty
All the pretty horses by Obsessed
Spread Your Wings by DanielZrno
Botaniska by CiyaVision
. . C h e r r y . B l o s s o m . . . by elvirazakharova
Sparks by AlexandreGuilbeault
Dont be shy by MyOwnVenom
Winter heaven by Vampirbiene
LOVE In Wonderland by oO-Rein-Oo
the beloved… by phalalcrocorax
Floraison Douloureuse by Transluency

– Maria

