Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Me and my boyfriend visited some friends from school in Hamar. Originally they are from Sandnes not far from Stavanger.

Erik and Asbjørn . gangsters on the beach.

Sandnes is known for its surfing spots, and we decided to check it out.  If you don’t have your own surfing board you can rent from the truck on the picture below. Check out surfschool.no for more information.

So this was the very first time I tried surfing. and it was exhausting, cold, scary and really fun! I think that if I get more practice I would love it, but at the moment I think that windsurfing is more fun.

AND! I want to tell you that I bought myself a long board! It is awesome! I love it! I also have a skateboard, but I don’t have a picture of it yet. I also know how to skate on the half pipe now (with both boards actually! hihi).

Stay tuuuuned!

– Maria

