Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So lately I have found some really great sources to find great photography tips which I want to share with you. Believe me you will learn a lot of it, and it is really motivating and inspiring at the same time.

The board Photography Inspiration and tips on Pinterest has many inspiration and tips about how to make your photographies better. I was surfing through this board, and came across the webpage improvephotography.com. I advice you to check it out if you are a beginner, because there is so much stuff you will learn. It will defiantly help you improve your skills. I know I’m going to read though these articles and try to implement it to my photography.

I also want to share this inspiring and useful video about Joel Grimes and Composite Photography. Enjoy!

Stay tuned!

– Maria

