Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Before I started studying Bachelor in Animation I studied Multimedia Design at Rødde folkehøgskole. I want to show you one of the best films we made that year. It was for a competition and is called “Dislodged”. The theme of the competition was based on the phrase “two pairs of shoes”. We only used a weekend to make it, and it was one of the best projects I have ever been in because we had so much fun while making it. I have also never been in any project where people have cooperated as good as we did. Not even when I was studying bachelor in animation.

I have really good memories from the making of this film, and I think that is one of the reasons why I think it is a good film.

The reason why I want to share this film with you is because I met a script writer and director for short films yesterday. When he talked about his films they kind of reminded me of this film.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned!

– Maria

