Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Finally!
It is finished!!!!!! There are some few things that will be fixed and updated later.

Please check it out at www.marichris.com .
I am so proud of it. I made it all by my side. I really hope you like it.

If you have small computer screens, and low resolution on you screen, the webpage will not fit your screen. If that is your case I advise you fix the resolution. And if it still does not fit, get a bigger screen!!! I had a smaller size on the layout in the beginning, but I realized that it would be to little space on the page for everything. Therefore I decided to make it bigger, and therefore I will not show any respect to people with small screens. It’s your problem..

I will write more about why I chose to make it look the way it does later. So, stay tuned!

– Maria

