Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Do you use Pinterest? I do. I have used it for a while now, and I love it!

“What is pinterest?”  Pinterest is, as described on their webpages, a Virtual Pinboard.


I use it to gather inspiration, and to share some stuff from my blog. I also like that the pictures you pin on your boards actually are linked to the webpage you found it! :-)

To learn more about Pinterest read more about it here.

You have not tried pinterest yet? Try it out now! Go to pinterest.com and create an account. You can also start to follow me and my boards on pinterest.com/mariacheidemann/.

So, see you on Pinterest!

Happy Halloween btw. If you have not a clue what to be on Halloween, you can take a look at my inspiration board for Halloween. :-) Hehe!

Yeah! Stay tuned!

– Maria

