Tags

, , , , ,

Hehey!

Studentblogg_Høgskolen_Hedmark_Karin_Hetland_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

Yeah!! My friend Karin Hetland blogged about me on a blog she is contributing to. The school I was studying Animation has a blog, and Karin is one of the bloggers. She is blogging every Saturday and yesterday she actually blogged about me! :-D Which is really cool!

I love that she writes about me and writes how proud she is of me! :-D It makes me really happy and inspires me to work even harder!

 

Check out her blog post! It is in Norwegian but you can always use Google translate. I’ve seen many people reading my blog with it! :-D People have been reading my blog in Russian and Dutch. Hehe! You know, I can see everything that is happening on my blog.

Stay tuned dear followers! <3

– Maria

