Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

yeah! I’m at the gathering this Easter too. Just like last year.

TG13_The_Gathering_Vikingskipet_LAN_Party

There is a lot of people here. I think it is even more people here than last time. Go to http://www.gathering.org too read more about this event, and see what’s happening.

Yesterday it was freezing cold here! Torbjørn_TG13_The_gathering_Creative_cold_freezing_LAN_Fireplace

My friend Torbjørn tried to comfort himself with a fireplace film… Hehe.

Deerdust-Maria_Christina_HeidemannAnd I made this for the Themed Photo manipulation Competition. Hehe. It’s been a while since I’ve been photo manipulated stuff In Photoshop now.

What do you think? I’m not 100% happy with it. I dont even think it’s finished.. But we’ll see how it goes.

Stay tuned you guys!

– Maria

