Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve decided to collect all of my very best photographs in to one post, and feature them here on my blog.

Some of the photographs are on my portfolio website www.marichris.com, and some of them are on deviantArt.

I personally think this photo is my best. It has the most likes on deviantArt, almost a 100, and I have not edited it at all.:-) and you have to admit, the puppy is adorable! You can purchase prints of this adorable dog on deviantArt.

This photo is taken in the Philippines last year, of a random lady up in the hills. She was talking to my mother and had the most adorable laugh! She is the cutest old lady I have met.You can purchase prints of this cute lady on deviantArt.

This photo is taken in Hamar last spring. It was a beautyful weather, and I was hanging out in the park. I was playing with my camera. I think it is a cool shot. No editing in this one either.Grass_Maria_HeidemannYou can purchase prints of this photo on deviantArt.

This photo is taken one day I went to a cafe with my friend. I do not remember correctly but I think I might have edited this one a little bit. You can purchase prints of this photo on deviantArt.

This photo is taken in the flat I currently live in. I think the reason I took this picture is because when I was studying arts and design on senior high school, I remember my teacher telling me that I was really skilled in still life. I thought that this is something I could use in photography

Tittei_Flower_Window_Pink_Maria_Heidemann_01You can purchase prints of this flower on deviantArt.

This is my boyfriend. Many of you who has been following me for a while have probably seen many pictures of him on my blog. I took this photo for a portrait assignment. I think this is the best photo I have of my boyfriend. It has been a little edited in the background. It’s been blurred out and some disturbing elements have been removed. 

This photo is taken in koigen, Hamar, last summer. The net is a volleyball net and it is sunset. I don’t know why I like this photo so much, but i think it is the whole image. The sun, the net, where it is blurred and where the focus is.
Koigen_Hamar_Maria_Heidemann_03

You can purchase prints of this photo at deviantArt.

This photo is also taken in koigen, Hamar, last summer. It is evening and I just love the sky and the reflection of the sky on the water. It is a relaxing photo I think.

Koigen_Hamar_Maria_Heidemann_02

You can purchase the print of this photo on deviantArt.

This photo was taken the first time I was in London. I think I was 17 years old at that time. This is the St. Paul’s Cathedral.

This is a picture I took of a clown I have in my childhood bedroom. I got the clown as a gift from one of my best friends in elementary school. It’s still hanging in my window, watching over my stuff when I’m not home. I think I took picture when I was 16 years old. 

You can purchase the print of this photo at deviantArt.

Witch one do you think is my best photo? I would love to hear from you, please comment!

– Maria

