Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi everyone!

God, I’ve been so busy lately. I have so much to do. Not only being social with all of my friends and family in Trondheim (yeah, I just moved back to Trondheim after 6 years, because I don’t have a job and a flat at the moment…), but also a lot of stuff to be uploaded on my portfolio website and my blog. I also have sooo many ideas for personal projects. It actually makes me feel a little bit stressed out sometimes, because I don’t know where to start. :-P Hehe.

Anyway, today I managed to sit down with my portfolio website and made some few changes. portfolio_image_marichris_animated_welcome

This image in the index page is now animated. :-) It’s really cool. You should check it out! Hehe! But it only plays once,  so if you want to see it move again you have to refresh the page. :-) I did it in purpose, because I think it’s a bit disturbing when in loops.

I’ve actually been planning to make this a while, and I finally did it. More moving stuff will be made and added soon and later, so stay tuned! ;-)

The only thing that bothers me with this animated gif is that if you look closely, you can see it has a white outline, or glow.. Ah..! and I can’t do anything about it. Gah! It bothers me! Hehe..

portfolio_image_marichris_update_02

Anyways…. I also uploaded the animation I shared with you some few days ago  (which is also the same animation as above). It’s now uploaded to the animation section and is view-able when you click on the thumbnail.

portfolio_image_marichris_update_03

And the last thing I have updated is the fantastic fairytale book. It’s been online on vimeo for a while, but I have never had the time to sit down to fix it to my webpage. The fairytale book is in the other section and is also view-able when you click on the thumbnail.

Yuuup! That’s it for now. More stuff will come soon! :-D

– Maria

