Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Tiger_Dyreparken_Kristiansand_Norway_Zoo_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_02

Some few days ago I went to the zoo in Kristiansand to test out the new lens. Here are some of the best photos I got of the tigers. The photography above is a little blurry. It really irritates me that the new lens needs a lot of lights to be able to shoot good and clear photos.

Tiger_Dyreparken_Kristiansand_Norway_Zoo_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01

This one is really nice I think. It’s clear and I love that the tiger is looking straight at me. He was really close, maybe just 2 or 3 meters away.

What do you think of the photos? Please share your thoughts in the comment area. If you think the photos are really awesome, why not support my hobby and buy a print?

More photos from the zoo will be added soon, so stay tuned!

– Maria

