Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

The best inspiration in the world for me is this short film. I think it is a great piece of art. The animations are just amazing and the story is actually really beautiful.

This short film has been my favorite inspiration for a couple of years now, and it is more special for me today. The story in this film is a sad story. One of the reasons I remember this story so well is because of the end. And the truth is that I kind of never really understood the story and its end util I experienced the story in my own life. Falling in love with someone who really worked hard to get your love, and when you finally fall in love in this person, this person do not want you anymore. This was my biggest fear for many years, and I knew this would happen to me someday. And it did.

To be honest I am more than happy it happened to me. I have never been happier in my life. Today I wish it happened to me earlier. This is the reason why I love this film so much.

Everyday when I have a bad start at work I always turn on the song from this film and then everything feels a bit better.

– Maria

