Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

You probably remember my post “My BEST Photographs“. I have been browsing through my photographs since I got my new lense and must admit my photograph skills has improved. Here is a new collection of one my best photographs. Fireworks_lights_New_Year_2014_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01 Maria_Christina_Heidemann_Self_portrait_Photo_Camera_holding_Canon_02 White_Horse_Pony_Prince_Eyes_Close_up_Maria_Christina_Heidemann Parrot_red_green_two_toghether_zoo_big_colorful_awesome_photo_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01 Blomst_Close_up_Hamar_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_02 Horse_Photo_Black_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_04 Horse_Photo_Black_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_03 Fire_dancing_man_dark_night_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01 chameleon_Green_animal_sitting_stick_Kristiansand_Zoo_Dyrepark_Maria_Christina_HeidemannHope you like them! :) – Maria

