Tags

, , , , , , ,

Pinterest is, described by themselves, the visual bookmarking tool that helps you discover and save creative ideas.
Pinterest_online_pinboard_pin_inspiration_board_digital_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

I really love Pinterest! I started using it when it was quite new, and use it almost everyday. I use it everytime I am bored, relaxing or need some inspiration or tips for drawing, photography, styling or interior design. I also use it for pinning links/ webpage to remember for later when I need it.

See all the inspiration, tips and tricks you can find when searching for photography…

Pinterest_online_pinboard_pin_inspiration_board_digital_Photography_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

Or art… Pinterest_online_pinboard_pin_inspiration_board_digital_art_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

You can pin everything you find inspiring in your own pinboards or a shared one with your friends. You can even create some secret pinboards where your pins will not appear in your friends and followers feed.

Here is a screenshot of my profile on Pinterest.

Pinterest_online_pinboard_pin_inspiration_board_digital_profile_and_boards_stats_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

I got plenty pinboards, most of my pins are of photography and artwork at the moment. My style board does also have a lot of inspiring pins, so does my When I get my own house and Our new flat board. I also pin my photos from my  blog in to My blog board. I also have some secret boards, but I will not show them to you now.. but maybe I will someday in the future. ;)

If you want to know more about Pinterest I recommend you to watch this film:

And start pinning!

If you want to you can also follow me on Pinterest to see all my pins and get all my pins in your feed. :) Visit my profile here!

If you are already a big user of Pinterest I would love to hear how you use it and about your pinboard in the comments! :)

Happy pinning!

– Maria

