Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi guys!

Some few days ago I updated our Airbnb profile, and took some new photos of our flat. I think it is really hard to shoot perfect pictures of a room. I prefer focusing on things and not rooms. So it was a bit challenging for me.

Here are some of the best photos from our flat, and I want to share them with you.

Maria_Christina_Heidemann_kitchen_flat_photo

I am very happy with this photo. I think I might have spent most time to capture this. I even drew the Airbnblogo on the wall. The wall is a chalkboard and I can easily wash it away.

Maria_Christina_Heidemann_apartment_flat_diningroom_round_table_pig_art_photo

This is our cozy dining area. I love our  table. I think we used 6 month to find the perfect table. About 8 people can dine here, but we only have 4 chairs at the moment.

Maria_Christina_Heidemann_apartment_flat_livingroom_sofa

This is our sofa. We have a really relaxed atmosphere in our living room. I love our lamps in the corner which we made ourself.

Maria_Christina_Heidemann_Hallway_Animation_Penguin_art_merging_letter_a_to_bird_photo

This is our hallway. This cabinet is a shoe cabinet from Ikea. It is pretty smart and makes the room look very tidy. The artwork on the wall is my assignment from senior high school. I made it when I was 16 or 17 years old, and finally almost after 10 years it got a wall to hang on!

Maria_Christina_Heidemann_flat_hallway_apartment_photoThis is another photo from our hallway. :) 

This weekend we actually had our first guest! It was very fun and exciting.

– Maria

