Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi there!

How are you dear followers? Today I want to share another artwork from my art journal; a penguin in awesomeness!

Super_awesome_penguin_bird_illustration_pop_art_drawing_sketch_journal_colorful_colourful_skecth_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_02

The drawing is made of black ink and crayons. I have been drawing so many things in black and white and wanted to make something more colourful.

Super_awesome_penguin_bird_illustration_pop_art_drawing_sketch_journal_colorful_colourful_skecth_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01 What do you think?

I will be make this original artwork available on Etsy for sale soon. It would be cool to know if any of my followers are interested to buy this or some of my other drawings. :)

Stay tuned! I will keep you updated!

– Maria

