Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hi you guys!

First of all I have to say sorry for not being active on my blog for almost a week. I have been very busy lately. I hope you all are fine.

Here are some photos of the autumn taking over the nature in Norway.

These photos are from Semsvann, a lake in Asker.
Autumn_yellow_trees_gule_trær_lake_water_innsjø_vann_semsvannet_semsvann_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

Take a look at this tree! It is almost red! So beautiful.

Road_vei_trees_trær_fall_autumn_høst_yellow_gult_gule_orange_oransje_blader_leafs_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_

It is challenging to take really pretty landscape or waterscape photography I think. Here are a photo of the sun lighting up the mountain, and the mountain reflected on the lake.

Semsvannet_Semsvann_lake_innsjø_waterscape_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

Here are some really cool cows with really long fur and massive horns! I think they look really cool and I regret not having my other zoom objective with me. The photos of the cows would be so much better with the other objective.

Semsvannet_semsvann_lake_innsjø_okse_bull_cow_ku_norwegian_landscape_norsk_landskap_asker_norge_Norway_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01

Semsvannet_semsvann_lake_innsjø_okse_bull_cow_ku_norwegian_landscape_norsk_landskap_asker_norge_Norway_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_02

On these photos I was playing around with focus, the light and silhouettes of grass.

Semsvannet_Semsvann_lake_innsjø_sunset_solnedgang_waterscape_Straw_strå_gress_grass_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_02

Semsvannet_Semsvann_lake_innsjø_sunset_solnedgang_waterscape_Straw_strå_gress_grass_Maria_Christina_Heidemann_01

And finally, a waterscape photography of the lake with really nice light from the sky reflected on the water.

Semsvannet_Semsvann_lake_innsjø_sunset_solnedgang_waterscape_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

I hope you like the photos and I promise, I will be more active this coming week! :)

 

– Maria

