Tags

, , , ,

Hi guys!

Some few days ago my family and I went to the Christmas and farmers market in my childhood city, Trondheim. It was a very rainy day, but also a very tasty day. You have no idea how much food I ate.  :D

Here are some photos!

Trondheim_Torg_Christmas_2015_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

Christmas_market_Trondheim_2015_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

After walking around buying food and stuff, we went to a huge lavvo where it was a lot of benches to sit down, eat food, listen to live music and get some heat from all the fireplaces.

Fireplace_in_lavvo_tent_Trondheim_Christmas_Maria_Christina_Heidemann One of plenty fireplaces in the lavvo.

Fireplace_in_lavvo_tent_man_singing_on_stage_Christmas_Trondheim_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

A guy singing.Fire_Family_in_tent_Maria_Christina_Heidemann

My dad, sister and uncle.

The snow has still not arrived here. :( Lets hope it will arrive tomorrow.
– Maria

