Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi you guys!

How are you?

Last week I came home from a two week road trip in Europe. My boyfriend and I visited Denmark, Germany, Switzerland, Italy and even Lichtenstein (1 minute visit). At the moment I am going through the images I shot. It is really fun to look back at what we have experienced, and I will share some of the photos with you soon.

Anyway, today I write because I have some news to tell you. I told you earlier this summer that I had something to share with you. And this is the reason why I have been so busy. The last couple of months before July I was super busy applying for jobs, and now.. I finally got one just before the summer vacation! YAY!

BI’s Logo from their webpage.

It is the DREAM JOB! I am starting to work at BI Norwegian Business School in Oslo. I will be working in the marketing department as a digital graphic designer with team responsibility for three other designers. I am sooo happy, and I can not wait to start working. First day is next week!

I’ll be working with some talented people and in a fancy building. Look!

Photo from BI’s webpage.

You can read more about the school here.

Hey, and remember to stay tuned for photos from my journey in Europe! :)

– Maria

